Serviço de Estrangeiros e Fronteiras

Português
Português

Air Contacts

 

​​

Humberto Delgado Airport - Lisbon - PF 001
​​Alameda das Comunidades Portuguesas​
1700-008 LISBOA
Insp. Turno: 218 459 622
Unidade de Apoio Geral: 218 459 613 / 218 459 625 / 218 459 627 / 218 459 635 
Unidade de Apoio: 218 459 634
Fax: 218 474 239
E-Mail: pf001.aadmin@sef.pt

Faro Airport - PF 002
8001-701 FARO
Insp. Turno: 289 817 044 / 289 817 045
Fax: 289 817 046
E-Mail: pf002.faro@sef.pt

Francisco Sá Carneiro Airport - Porto - PF 003
Pedras Rubras4470-995 MAIA - PORTO
Insp. Apoio: 229 414 877 
Fax: 229 414 876
E-mail: pf003.porto@sef.pt

Madeira Airport - PF 004 
9100-105 Santa Cruz
Telephone: 291 524 122/3
Fax: 291 524 121
E-Mail: pf004.iturno@sef.pt

Lajes Airport - Azores - PF 005
Aerogare Civil das Lajes
9760-251 LAJES VPV
Telephone: 295 542 160/1
E-Mail: pf005.lajes@sef.pt

Santa Maria Airport - Azores - PF 006 
9580-908 VILA DO PORTO 
Telephone: 296 886 650
E-Mail: pf006.smaria@sef.pt

João Paulo II Airport - Azores - PF 007 
9500-749 PONTA DELGADA 
Telephone: 296 287 020 
E-Mail: pf007.pdelgada@sef.pt​

Porto Santo Airport - PF 008 
9400-035 PORTO SANTO 
Telephone​: 291 983 877
Fax: 291 982 026
E-Mail: pf008.psanto@sef.pt

​​

Privacy policy and cookies